Contact

Newsletter

Subscribe for our newsletter

and keep yourself updated about our artists. Your email address:

Contact

Fröhlich Film Management GmbH

OFFICE FRANKFURT

Moselstraße 6
60329 Frankfurt - Germany
Phone: +49 - 69 - 27 10 89 60
Fax: +49 - 69 -27 10 89 620

 

Julia Fröhlich / Executive

froehlich@froehlich-management.com

Sascha Neuss / Rep Directors, DoPs & 1st ADs

neuss@froehlich-management.com

Kristin Fleckenstein / Junior Rep Directors & DoPs

fleckenstein@froehlich-management.com

Michèle Lenz / Rep Make-up & Styling

lenz@froehlich-management.com

Helen Germann / Rep Directors

germann@froehlich-management.com

Maike Batalovic / Production Coordinator

batalovic@froehlich-management.com

 

OFFICE HAMBURG

Falkenried 23
20251 Hamburg - Germany
phone: +49 (0) 40 – 42 93 38 321

 

Julia Fröhlich / Executive

froehlich@froehlich-management.com

 

OFFICE BERLIN

phone: +49 (0) 170 – 26 98 281

Beate Schuster / Rep Directors

schuster@froehlich-management.com