Contact

Newsletter

Subscribe for our newsletter

and keep yourself updated about our artists. Your email address:

Contact

Fröhlich Film Management GmbH

OFFICE FRANKFURT

Moselstraße 6
60329 Frankfurt - Germany
Phone: +49 - 69 - 27 10 89 60
Fax: +49 - 69 -27 10 89 620

 

Julia Fröhlich / Executive

froehlich@froehlich-management.com

Sascha Neuss / Rep Directors, DoPs & 1st ADs

neuss@froehlich-management.com

Beate Schuster / Rep Directors

schuster@froehlich-management.com

Maike Batalovic / Rep Photographers & Directors

batalovic@froehlich-management.com

Michèle Lenz / Rep Make-up & Styling

lenz@froehlich-management.com

Julia Schrahe / Assistant

schrahe@froehlich-management.com

Anton Mayer / Trainee

mayer@froehlich-management.com

 

 

OFFICE HAMBURG

Nienstedtener Marktplatz 28
22609 Hamburg - Germany
phone: +49 (0) 40 30 700 992

 

Julia Fröhlich / Executive

froehlich@froehlich-management.com

Maria Piroth / Rep Directors & Ghostwriters

piroth@froehlich-management.com